## LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE SESSION: 2021-22

SL	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SR ROSILY KOLENCHERRY	PRESIDENT
2	SR VEENA AKKAL	SECRETARY
3	SR JOSELINE E PAUVATH	MANAGER, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
4	SR KAMALA PAUL BIHARI	PRINCIPAL, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
5	SHRI PRABHAT PRASAD	RAILWAY REPRESENTATIVE
6	SHRI SURESH CHANDRA PANDEY	SAIL, BSL REPRESENTATIVE
7	SHRI D B PANDEY	EDUCATIONIST/LEGAL ADVISOR
8	FR P J JAMES	PRINCIPAL, ST XAVIER'S SCHOOL , BOKARO
9	FR ROSSNER XALXO	PRINCIPAL, ST XAVIER'S SCHOOL , HAZARIBAG
10	SR USHA KIRAN TOPPO	HEADMISTRESS, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
11	SR ROSY PARECATTIL	ACCOUNTANT, HOLY CROSS SCHOOL, BOKARO
12	NIRMALA SORENG	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
13	DAINA MATHEW	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
14	RENU PANDEY	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE
15	SHRI YUSUF KHAN	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE

Date: 10.04.2021 PRINCIPAL